Peer Review Committee

The current TSC Peer Review Committee:

Brant Allen, UC Davis
Mike Collopy, UNR
Doug Boyle, DRI
Zach Hymanson, TSC

The Peer Review Committee (PRC) is a standing committee within the TSC. The PRC is responsible for overseeing and administering all TSC peer review processes. The specific responsibilities and operating guidelines of the PRC are described in the TSC document, Peer Review Processes for Science Activities Affecting the Lake Tahoe Basin.